A 4-year-old boy shot and killed his 2-year-old cousin at a home in Muscoy, California, according to local authorities. The victim's grandfather, Cesar Lopez, 53, was arrested and charged with child endangerment and being a felon in possession of a firearm, the San Bernardino County Sheriff's Department announced on Twitter. Deputies responded to a report of a shooting at the home Friday morning. The victim, a 2-year-old girl, was found suffering from a gunshot wound and was taken to a local hospital where she was pronounced dead, the sheriff's office said.
Grandfather clause on the new Kansas driving law age?
Two of three Kansas City-area shooting victims were grandfather, grandson - CBS News
Chat or rant, adult content, spam, insulting other members, show more. Harm to minors, violence or threats, harassment or privacy invasion, impersonation or misrepresentation, fraud or phishing, show more. Yahoo Answers. Grandfather clause on the new Kansas driving law age?
Grandfather Threatens to Shoot School Bus Driver, Students
Tyreik Baldwin is that suspect who was charged on Wednesday with the first degree murder of his grandfather, Harry Baldwin, Robin Gregory's year-old son and Tyreik Baldwin are first cousins. Gregory says her family is in shock after hearing that Tyreik is accused of killing his grandfather. A shell-shocked Gregory says none of her family members can believe the murder charge, and that Tyreik Baldwin allegedly stuffed Harvey Baldwin's body in a chest freezer.
At age 15, teens may apply for an instruction permit in the state of Missouri. At 16 or older, teens may drive when accompanied by a person who is at least 21 years old and has a valid driver license. To graduate to the next level teens are required to hold an instruction permit for a minimum of days; have no alcohol-related convictions in the last 12 months and no traffic convictions within the last six months; and must have received 40 hours of practice driving, including a minimum of 10 hours of nighttime driving, with a parent or legal guardian, grandparent or qualified driving instructor. Teens will have to pass the driving test and will have to retake the vision, knowledge and road sign tests if the previous results are more than a year old. A parent or guardian must accompany teens to sign the application form.